Head Office

Would you like to find out more about joining, which branch would suit your interests and availability or buy one of our legendary cookbooks? Are you already a member from interstate and would like to connect with other members?

The Head Office is open from 9.00am- 3.30pm, Monday to Friday.

State President Marion Spaulding
State President Marion Spaulding


State/Group Officers

State President – Mrs Marion Spaulding

Immediate Past State President – Mrs Shirley Morrisby

State Vice President – Mrs Heather Cooper

State Vice President – Mrs Chris Booth

State Treasurer – Mrs Lesley Young AO

State Secretary – Mrs Karyn Cavanagh – State Office – 6231 3706 – cwaintas@netspace.net.au

– 434 Elizabeth Street North Hobart 7000 – PO Box 583 North Hobart 7002

International Officer – Mrs Barbara Wood

Editor – Mrs Karina Zanchetta – 043 882 4012 – cwakarina@hotmail.com


North Western Group President – Mrs Gwen Pulford

North Western ┬áVice President – Mrs Audrey Likar

North Western Community Support Officer – Mrs Dulcie French


Northern Group President – Mrs Cherie Hosking

Northern Vice President – Mrs Margaret Genders

Northern Community Support Officer – Mrs Lindy Perkins


Southern Group President – Mrs Sally Tame

Southern Vice President – Mrs Ann Doble

Southern Community Support Officer – Mrs Janet Broadhead

State Handcraft & Home Industries Committee

Chairman – Mrs Helen Jackson

Secretary –

Treasurer –

Come and buy one of our wonderful cook books!